English, News

UPDATE: Decrees on SEZ

3 Oct , 2017  

On September 29, 2017, the Mexican Federal Government published three decrees creating three Special Economic Zones (SEZ), namely Lázaro Cardenas-Union (State of Michoacán and Guerrero), Coatzacoalcos (State of Veracruz) and Puerto Chiapas (State of Chiapas). As previously reported by VTZ, the Federal and Local governments will provide tax, customs and business incentives and facilitation measures […]

, ,